ornament
حفل الخريجين
معتمد
خطوات الإعتماد الأكاديمي


مرحبًا بكم في موسوعة فور زد لاستشارات الجودة. كثير من الدول تعتبر التعليم أحد مقومات أمنها القومي. فالتعليم هو من سيفرخ قادة المجتمع، وعلمائه، وحماته، ومدرسيه، وأطبائه، ومهندسيه، إلخ. لذلك، دعونا نعرف المزيد عن اعتماد جودة المؤسسات التعليمية، التي تضمن جودة التعليم لكل فرد من أفراد المجتمع.



ما هو التعليم الجيد:

  • التعليم الجيد هو الذي يركز على الطالب من كل الجوانب؛ تطوره الاجتماعي والعاطفي والعقلي والجسدي والمعرفي، بغض النظر عن جنسه أو عرقه أو خلفيته الاجتماعية والاقتصادية أو موقعه الجغرافي.
  • التعليم الجيد يوفر الموارد ويوجه السياسات لضمان أن يلتحق كل طالب بالمدرسة أو الجامعة وهو بصحة جيدة، ويتعلم ويعيش نمط حياة صحي؛ على سبيل المثال يتعلم في بيئة آمنة جسديًا وعاطفيًا لكل من الطالب والمعلم؛ يشارك إيجابيًا في التعلم وينتمي لالمدرسة أو الجامعة والمجتمع الأوسع؛ يتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى تعلم مخصص له مدعمًا بمعلمين مؤهلين ومهتمين؛ ويعد أكاديميًا للنجاح لاحقًا بالكلية أو الدراسات العليا، وللتوظيف والمشاركة في بيئته المحلية والعالمية.
  • التعليم الجيد يوفر العوامل اللازمة للأفراد والمجتمعات والأمم كي تزدهر.
  • التعليم الجيد يسمح للمدارس أو الجامعات بالتجانس والتكامل التام مع مجتمعاتها والوصول إلى مجموعة من الخدمات المصممة لدعم التطوير التعليمي لطلابها.
  • التعليم الجيد يتم دعمه من خلال ثلاث ركائز أساسية: ضمان توافر معلمين جيدين؛ توافر أدوات التعلم ذات الجودة للتطوير المهني؛ وخلق بيئة تعليمية عالية الجودة وآمنة وداعمة لجميع الأطراف.
  • التعليم الجيد يجب أن يُعد التعليم الجيد الطلاب للحياة، بكل تعقيداتها الحالية، وليس فقط إعدادهم للإختبارات.



يجب أن يُعد التعليم الجيد الطلاب للحياة، بكل تعقيداتها الحالية، وليس فقط إعدادهم للإختبارات. وذلك ما تعيه شركة فور زد للجــودة جيدًا، وهذا هو جوهر ما تقدمه لعملائها الكرام



ما المقصود بعملية اعتماد جودة التعليم؟

  • اعتماد جودة التعليم هي عملية التقييم والتحقق من جودة خدمات وعمليات أي مؤسسة تعليمية، أو برنامج أكاديمي. من قبل هيئة اعتماد معترف بها. وذلك من أجل تحديد ما إذا كانت معايير جودة التعليم قد تم الوفاء بها. وإذا تم استيفاء المعايير، يتم منح الاعتماد.
  • لكي يتم اعتمادها، يجب على المدارس، المعاهد أو الجامعات إجراء عملية تقييم ذاتي مكثف. يتطلب منها ذلك اجتياز مؤشرات الجودة بنجاح مثل: إدارة بيانات المؤسسة التعليمية بدقة، تصميم مناهج ومقررات ذات محتوى جيد، إجراء تقييمات دورية لتقييم أداء الطلاب وتحسينه، توفير مرافق عالية المستوى، إتاحة الوسائل التعليمية اللازمة، إلخ.
  • في معظم بلدان العالم يتم اعتماد جودة التعليم من قبل هيئات حكومية، تتبع عادة وزارات التعليم.
  • في الولايات المتحدة، تفوض الحكومة بدلاً من ذلك منظمات خاصة، غير ربحية لإجراء الاعتماد. لكن يجب أن يتم أولًا الاعتراف بتلك المنظمات من قبل اللجنة الاستشارية الوطنية للجــودة المؤسسية والنزاهة، وهي هيئة تابعة لوزارة التعليم الأمريكية. هذا يعني أنه حتى بالولايات المتحدة، يكون الاعتماد أيضًا، لكن بشكل غير مباشر من قبل الحكومة.




أهداف اعتماد جودة التعليم:

  1. الجودة الأكاديمية: تم تصميم معايير جودة التعليم لتحسين الجودة الأكاديمية بالمدارس، والمعاهد والجامعات. وتشدد المعايير على مدى تحصيل الطلاب، والتوقعات العالية المرجوة من التدريس، والتعلم، والبحوث، والخدمة العامة، والتوعية.
  2. المساءلة: تتمتع المؤسسات التعليمية التي تسعى للاعتماد، بمعايير مساءلة متسقة وواضحة، يتم إعلانها للعامة والمجتمع. وتكون نتائج المخرجات التعليمية متاحة للجميع، ويمكن استخدامها في التخطيط لتغيير وتطوير البرامج الأكاديمية.
  3. التخطيط والتحسين: يتم تشجيع المؤسسات التعليمية المعتمدة، إذا تطلب الأمر، على التخطيط لتطوير وتحسين بيئة التعلم. وتحرص المؤسسات التعليمية وبطريقة منهجية على التخطيط كي تنفذ التغيير في الوقت المناسب. مع التشديد أولًا وأخيرًا على إنجازات الطلاب.



من المستفيد من اعتماد جودة التعليم؟

  1. عامة الناس: يمكن طمأنة عامة الناس إلى أن البرامج المعتمدة يتم تقييمها ومراجعتها على نطاق واسع، وتتوافق مع توقعاته.
  2. الطلاب: يمكن للطلاب تحديد واختيار البرامج التي تلبي معايير جودة التعليم.
  3. المؤسسات التعليمية: تستفيد المؤسسات التعليمية من عمليات التقييم الذاتي وتحسين البرامج التي تقوم بها أثناء عملية اعتماد جودة التعليم. وتكتسب بذلك المزيد من المصداقية.
  4. المهن المختلفة: أي مهنة في المجتمع تستفيد من تطبيق المعايير الموضوعة لتعليم مهنيين المستقبل.



ما هي فوائد اعتماد جودة التعليم؟

  1. الاعتماد يحدد ما إذا كانت المؤسسة التعليمية تفي بمعايير التعليم الجيد، وتوفر بذلك اعترافًا رسميًا من قبل المجتمع.
  2. الاعتماد يحسن من معدل التسجيل والالتحاق بالمؤسسة التعليمية، من خلال كسب ثقة الطلاب وأولياء الأمور.
  3. الاعتماد يشجع التخطيط الاستراتيجي، ويحدد مجالات التحسين، ويوفر معلومات جوهرية يمكن استخدامها لدعم قرارات المؤسسة التعليمية فيما يخص الموارد البشرية أو المالية.
  4. الاعتماد مهم للغاية في توظيف العاملين المتميزين، وقبول الطلاب المتفوقين.
  5. الاعتماد يساهم في التأكد من أن خريجي هذه البرامج، لديهم الإعداد المناسب الذي يلبي المعايير والجودة المقبولة وطنياً.
  6. الاعتماد يعزز مصداقية البرنامج الأكاديمي ومستوى المعرفة للطلاب.
  7. الاعتماد يساعد البرامج التقليدية القديمة على التعامل مع تغيرات العالم الأكاديمي سريع التطور.
  8. توفر إجراءات الاعتماد، خاصة ما يتعلق بالتقييم الذاتي والزيارة الميدانية، فرصًا لمساعدة أعضاء هيئة التدريس وموظفي ومديري المؤسسات التعليمية على فهم البرامج التي تقدم بشكل أفضل.
  9. الاعتماد يساعد على ضمان أن تكون المؤسسة التعليمية رائدة في مجال التعليم.
  10. الاعتماد يشجع على التحسين الذاتي للمؤسسات التعليمية وتحسين البرامج الأكاديمية.
  11. الاعتماد يمكن أن يكون عاملاً قوياً للغاية في مناقشات الإبقاء على برنامج أكاديمي من عدمه.
  12. الاعتماد يوفر ميزة تنافسية للبرامج الأكاديمية والطلاب والمهن المختلفة.
  13. الاعتماد قد يؤثر على مقدار الدعم الحكومي الذي تتلقاه المؤسسة التعليمية في بعض الدول.



خطوات الإعتماد الأكاديمي:


خطوات الإعتماد الأكاديمي
  1. التقييم الذاتي: يجب على المؤسسة التعليمية التي تسعى للحصول على الاعتماد، إجراء تقييم ذاتي لعملياتها التشغيلية وفقًا للمعايير المحلية أو الدولية ذات الصلة. ويمكن القيام بذلك بنفسها أو بمساعدة مكتب استشارات خارجية للجــودة، كشركة فور زد للجــودة.
  2. تقديم طلب الاعتماد: تتقدم المؤسسة التعليمية بطلب الاعتماد، وتوقع اتفاقية مع جهة الاعتماد.
  3. التحقق من أهلية المؤسسة التعليمية للاعتماد: تقوم هيئة الاعتماد بفحص الوثائق المرسلة من قبل المؤسسة التعليمية (إثبات الامتثال لمعايير جودة التعليم التي وضعتها هيئة الاعتماد). يتم إرسال تقرير المراجعة والتدقيق إلى المؤسسة التعليمية.
  4. الزيارة الميدانية: تقوم هيئة الاعتماد بتعيين المراجعين (يختلف عدد المراجعين حسب حجم المؤسسة التعليمية وعدد البرامج الأكاديمية). ثم يتم وضع جدول الزيارة بالتنسيق مع المؤسسة التعليمية. يتم تنفيذ زيارة المؤسسة، وخلالها يتم إجراء مقابلات مع الطلاب والموظفين، وفحص المرافق والمعدات، ومراجعة المستندات.
  5. تقرير المراجعة والتدقيق: بعد زيارة المؤسسة، يقدم المراجعون مسودة تقرير مبدئي، والذي يراجع من قبل استشاريين بهيئة الاعتماد. بعد ذلك، يتم إرسال نسخة منه مع توصيات التحسين، إن وجدت، إلى المؤسسة التعليمية.
  6. قرار الاعتماد: يتم إعداد التقرير النهائي للتوصية بالاعتماد. وفي حال استيفاء المؤسسة التعليمية للمتطلبات، يتم الإعلان عن نيل المؤسسة التعليمية للاعتماد.
  7. المتابعة الدورية للمؤسسات التعليمية المعتمدة: تعد المؤسسة التعليمية تقريرًا سنويًا عن وضعها، وعن الجهود المبذولة لتنفيذ أي توصيات صادرة عن جهة الاعتماد. بعد ذلك، تقوم هيئة الاعتماد بفحص هذا التقرير، والقيام بزيارة ميدانية للمؤسسة التعليمية (إذا لزم الأمر)، وإصدار تقرير متابعة وإرساله إلى المؤسسة التعليمية. هذا الإجراء يضمن استمرار المؤسسة التعليمية في الالتزام بمعايير جودة التعليم، حتى بعد الحصول على الاعتماد.



إبدأ الآن مع مستشارو جودة التعليم المحترفين.

إذا تمكن هذا الشرح المبسط لمراحل اعتماد جودة التعليم من زيادة فضولكم لمعرفة المزيد عن جودة التعليم والمعايير المطلوبة، أو أثار هذا العرض المختصر اهتمام مؤسستكم لنيل الاعتماد،

يمكنكم التواصل معنا، بإرسال بريدًا إلكترونيًا على العنوان التالي: support@the4z.com. يسعدنا الرد على جميع أسئلتكم حول جودة التعليم، وإعطائكم أفضل دعم متوافر بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط في مجال اعتماد جودة التعليم..

اتصل اليوم بشركة فور زد للجــودة على رقم (أيضًا واتساب):

0097333995807 أو 00905050304016.
ornament
استمتع بعرض التدريب المجاني!
x

تحدث إلينا اليوم لتحصل على ورشة عمل مجانية لمؤسستك. اضغط لمعرفة المزيد » أو أغلق هذه النافذة إذا كانت تقف في طريقك.

ornament
Happy Graduates
Accredited Institution
Steps of Educational Accreditation



Welcome to the 4Z-Pedia. Many countries consider education as a part of its national security. Education is what raises the leaders of the society, its scholars, protectors, teachers, doctors, engineers, etc. So, let's learn more about accreditation of educational institutions, that ensures quality education for every individual in the society



Quality Education:

  • A quality education is one that focuses on the whole student; the social, emotional, mental, physical, & cognitive development of each student regardless of gender, race, ethnicity, socioeconomic status, or geographic location.
  • A quality education provides resources & directs policy to ensure that each student enters schooln or university healthy & learns about & practices a healthy lifestyle; learns in an environment that is physically & emotionally safe for students & teachers; is actively engaged in learning & is connected to the school or university & broader community; has access to personalized learning & is supported by qualified, caring teachers; & is challenged academically & prepared for success in college or further study & for employment & participation in a global environment.
  • A quality education provides the outcomes needed for individuals, communities, & societies to prosper.
  • A quality education allows schools or universities to align & integrate fully with their communities & access a range of services across sectors designed to support the educational development of their students.
  • A quality education is supported by 3 key pillars: ensuring access to quality teachers; providing use of quality learning tools & professional development; & the establishment of safe & supportive quality learning environments.
  • A quality education should prepare students for LIFE, with all its current complexities, not just prepare them for EXAMS.



A quality education should prepare students for LIFE, with all its current complexities, not just prepare them for EXAMS. 4Z for Quality knows this well, & this is the essence of what it offers to its valued customers



Educational Accreditation:

  • Educational accreditation is the process of evaluation & verification of the quality of services & operations of any educational institution, or program by an external body. In order to determine whether applicable & recognized standards are met. If standards are fulfilled, accreditation is granted.
  • To be accredited, schools, institutes or universities must undertake an extensive process that requires them to successfully pass quality indicators as: manage accurate data, design high-standard courses, carry out periodical assessments to evaluate & enhance performance of students, provide top-level facilities, teaching aids, etc.
  • Educational accreditation is performed in most countries by a governmental organization, usually the ministry of education.
  • In USA, the government delegates instead the accreditation to private, non-profit organizations (accreditors), all accreditors in USA must in turn be recognized by the national advisory committee on institutional quality & integrity (NACIQI), which is a body of the U.S. ministry of education. That means that also in the US, accreditation is indirectly controlled by the government.



Purposes of the Accreditation:

  1. Academic Quality: standards have been designed to enhance academic quality in schools, institutes & universities. Standards emphasize student achievement & high expectations of teaching, learning, research, service, & outreach.
  2. Accountability: educational institutions seeking accreditation have accountability standards that are consistent, clear, & communicated to the public & the community. Results of educational outcomes are readily available & used in planning for change & enhancing the program.
  3. Planning & Improvement: accredited institutions are encouraged to plan, where needed, for change & for improving the learning environment. institutions anticipate & address change in a timely & methodical manner. Student achievement is stressed.



Who benefits from the Accreditation?

  1. The public can be assured that accredited programs are evaluated & inspected extensively & conform to the expectations of education.
  2. Students can identify & choose programs that meet quality standards of education.
  3. Institutions benefit from the self-evaluation & program improvement provided by the accreditation process & earn credibility.
  4. Any profession benefit from crucial input into the standards established for its future professionals.



What are the benefits of the Accreditation?

  1. Accreditation determines whether an institution is meeting standards of education & provides official recognition by the community.
  2. Accreditation improves enrollment rate by winning trust of students & parents.
  3. Accreditation encourages strategic planning, identifies areas for improvement, & provides substantial information that can be used to support human or financial resource decisions.
  4. Accreditation is extremely significant in recruiting outstanding staff & students.
  5. Accreditation contributes to the assurance that graduates of these programs have proper preparation that meets nationally accepted standards & quality.
  6. Accreditation enhances program credibility & knowledge level of students.
  7. Accreditation helps traditional programs to cope with changes in the fast-developing academic world.
  8. Accreditation self-study & site-visit processes provide opportunities to help faculty members, personnel, & leadership to better understand programs offered by the institution.
  9. Accreditation helps ensure that the institution is a leader in education.
  10. Accreditation promotes self-improvement of educational institutions & program improvement.
  11. Accreditation can be a very strong factor in program retention debates.
  12. Accreditation offers a competitive advantage for programs, students, & careers.
  13. Accreditation may affect the amount of state money that the institution receives.



Steps of educational Accreditation:


Steps of Educational Accreditation

  1. Self-assessment: the institution that seeks an accreditation, should perform a self-assessment to its operational processes according to the relevant local or international standards. This can be done by their own staff, or with the help of an external quality consulting agency, like 4Z for Quality.
  2. Application for the accreditation: the institution applies for the accreditation & signs an agreement with the accrediting body.
  3. Eligibility verification of the accreditation: the accrediting body examines documents sent by the institution (proof of compliance to the educational standards set forth by the accreditation body), & a review report is sent back to the institution.
  4. Site-visit: the accrediting body assign reviewers (number of reviewers varies according to the size of the institution & number of programs). Then, a visit schedule is set up in coordination with the institution. Site-visit is executed, in which, interviews are conducted with students & staff. Facilities & equipment are inspected, & documents are examined.
  5. Review report: after the site-visit, reviewers submit an initial report draft, that will be verified by consultants. Then, a copy with improvement recommendations, if any, is sent to the institution.
  6. Accreditation decision: if the institution fulfils the requirement, a final report is issued to recommend accreditation. The accreditation status of the institution is then announced.
  7. Periodic follow-up: the institution prepares an annual report on its status, & efforts made to implement any recommendations of the accrediting body. Subsequently, the accrediting body examines the report, make a site-visit to the institution (if needed), & issues a follow-up report & send it to the institution. This ensures that the institution continue to adhere to high standards after initially earning accreditation.



Get Started with professional educational quality consultants.

Now after this overview of the general steps of Educational Accreditation, email us today at: support@the4z.com, if you have any question about this topic, or if you have decided to initiate an accreditation process for your institution.

We will be pleased to answer all your questions about educational quality, & give you the best support in the region for your accreditation process.

Call 4Z for Quality today at (also on WhatsApp):

+973 3399 5807 or +90 5050 3040 16.
ornament
Enjoy our Free Training Offer!
x

Contact us Today to get a free workshop for your organization. Learn more ➤ or close it, if it is in your way.