ornament
معتمد بالأيزو 9001
شركة معتمدة بالأيزو 9001
خطوات التأهيل لنيل شهادة الأيزو

مرحبًا بكم في موسوعة فور زد لاستشارات الجودة. الكثير منا قد سمع من قبل عن شهادات الأيزو واعتماد بعض المؤسسات والشركات به. ورأى العديد منا اللوجو المميز لشهادة الأيزو الدولية على مواقع ومنصات تلك الجهات. لكن ربما يعرف القليل فقط، طريقة الحصول على هذه الشهادة الشهيرة. وماذا يجب على المؤسسة أو الشركة اتباعه كي تنال هذا الاعتماد المرموق. والذي يشير إلى جودة المنتج أو الخدمة التي تقدم من قبل كل من يحوز عليه. فلنتعلم معًا المزيد حول مراحل تطبيق معايير الأيزو والحصول على الاعتماد، هنا كمثال لنظام إدارة الجودة.



مراحل تطبيق وتقييم نظام إدارة الجودة:


يجب على أي مؤسسة راغبة في تطبيق نظام لإدارة الجودة، إتباع الخطوات التالية:
  1. عمل دراسة تعقد فيها مقارنة موضوعية بين الوضع القائم للمؤسسة، وبين متطلبات معايير نظام إدارة الجودة. وتُجرى عادة هذه الدراسة بمعرفة مختصين بالإدارة، كخبرائنا في شركة فور زد للجــودة، بمشاركة العاملين بالمؤسسة. ويستخدم فيها أدوات مختلفة منها "التدقيق"، و"المقابلات الشخصية"، و"الاستبيانات". بنهاية الأمر تتكون صورة محددة، عن مدى بعد أو قرب المؤسسة عن نظام إدارة الجودة المستهدف. أهم المخرجات الأساسية لهذه الدراسة هو تحديد دقيق للفجوة المحتملة أو الموجودة، بين النظام القائم بالمؤسسة، ونظام إدارة الجودة المستهدف.
  2. تقوم الإدارة العليا للمؤسسة بمشاركة المختصين، بوضع خطة تنفيذية للخطوات والإجراءات، اللازم اتخاذها لتغطية تلك الفجوة التي تم تحديدها بالخطوة الأولى.
  3. بالتوازي، يجب أن تتبنى وتنفذ المؤسسة برنامجًا تدريبيًا لجميع العاملين بالمنشأة. يهدف هذا التدريب إلى التوعية بمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة المستهدف تحقيقه. وذلك لإعداد المنشأة نفسيًا وفنيًا للتغيير المطلوب. نحن في شركة فور زد للجــودة، نقدم ورش عمل وبرامج تدريبية ممتازة وبأسعار لا تنافس، تغير تمامًا من سلوكيات العمل، وتعزز الالتزام بالتحسين، وتبسط مصطلحات معايير الأيزو، ترسي مبادئ الجودة كثقافة داخل مؤسستك.
  4. يتم تنفيذ الخطة التنفيذية الموضوعة بالخطوة الثانية من خلال المسئولين والخبراء. وعلى الإدارة العليا للمؤسسة أن تقوم بتوفير الموارد اللازمة لتنفيذ تلك الخطة.
  5. بعد تنفيذ الخطة، المفترض مطابقتها لمعايير نظام إدارة الجودة، ومرور فترة زمنية معقولة، تؤكد استقرار النظام الجديد، تقوم الإدارة العليا بتكليف مختصين ذوي خبرة مناسبة سواء من داخل المؤسسة، أو من خارجها، بإجراء تدقيق شامل على تنفيذ النظام الجديد بالمؤسسة. ويتم عادة التدقيق بصورة منهجية، وطبقا لخطة موضوعة سلفا، وبالاستعانة بقائمة تعرف بقائمة المطابقة. والتي تشمل العناصر الرئيسية لمعايير نظام إدارة الجودة، ويكون تقرير هذا التدقيق إما بالتأكيد على تطابق الوضع القائم مع المعايير، أو عدم التطابق.
  6. بالتالي تكون نتائج التدقيق عادة، إما "المطابقة" لمتطلبات معايير نظام إدارة الجودة المستهدف، أو "عدم المطابقة". وهنا يجب اتخاذ الإجراءات التصحيحية المناسبة لإغلاق "عدم المطابقات"، بمعاونة الإدارة العليا.
  7. تقوم المؤسسة بتنفيذ العمليات الواردة في الخطوة الخامسة والسادسة بشكل منتظم. وذلك للحفاظ على مستوى أداء مرضي للمؤسسة، وطبقا لمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة.



يتضمن تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة؛ إجراء ما يعرف بتحليل الفجوة، وضع خطة عمل لسد تلك الفجوات، تصميم برنامج تدريبي لتحضير الجميع للتغيير، تنفيذ خطة العمل، إجراء تدقيق للنظام الجديد، وأخيرًا اقتراح إجراء تصحيحي لإزالة عدم المطابقات




مراحل الحصول على شهادة الأيزو 9001 الخاص بنظام إدارة الجودة:


تمثل المواصفات الدولية الأيزو 9001 بنسختها الأخيرة لعام 2015، متطلبات عامة لنظام إدارة الجودة. التي تصلح للتطبيق على أي مؤسسة، أيا كان نوعها، أو حجمها، أو تبعيتها. وتمثل هذه المواصفات نظامًا لإدارة الجودة الأكثر تطبيقًا على مستوى العالم. وهي مواصفات دولية صادرة عن منظمة الأيزو الدولية. ويجرى عليها تعديلات دورية، وعند تطبيقها بنجاح، تستطيع المؤسسة الحصول على شهادة تؤكد على التزامها بمعايير تلك المواصفات.



خطوات الاعتماد للأيزو 9001:


تمثل الخطوات السابق ذكرها، الخطوات الأساسية لتأهيل المؤسسة لنيل شهادة الأيزو، يبقى أن نذكر بعض التفاصيل الهامة لمسار الاعتماد:
  1. تعيين ممثل للإدارة العليا، يكون له السلطة والتفويض، في إنشاء نظام إدارة الجودة، ومتابعته، والاتصال بالجهات الخارجية فيما يخص النظام. ثم يتم الشروع فورًا في عمل دراسة المقارنة التي سبق تفصيلها، طبقًا لمعايير الأيزو 9001. بالانتهاء من الدراسة، يتم إصدار تقرير يرصد الوضع القائم وتوضيح الفجوة بينه وبين الوضع المستهدف. يرافق التقرير خطة تنفيذية لعلاج الفجوة المرصودة في الدراسة.
  2. بدء وتنفيذ برنامج تدريبي توعوي لجميع العاملين يدور حول نظام إدارة الجودة المطابق لمعايير الأيزو 9001.
  3. تنفيذ الخطة التنفيذية، وتجميع الوثائق، وتعديل كافة عمليات المؤسسة لتتطابق مع معايير الأيزو 9001.
  4. إجراء تدقيق داخلي، والكشف عن عدم المطابقات، وعلاجها عن طريق الإجراءات التصحيحية المدروسة.
  5. قيام الإدارة العليا بعمل مراجعات ومتابعات دورية مخطط لها، تراقب فيها تنفيذ المؤسسة للنظام الموضوع، وحل أي مشاكل عالقة تحول دون التنفيذ والممارسة السليمة له. كي تطمئن الإدارة العليا على مطابقة المؤسسة لنظام إدارة الجودة ومتطلباته الواردة في مواصفة الأيزو 9001.
  6. تقوم المؤسسة باختيار، والتعاقد مع جهة معترف بها لإصدار شهادات الأيزو، والتي تقوم بالتنسيق مع ممثل الإدارة للمؤسسة، لترتيب توقيتات التدقيق والتفتيش عليها.
  7. أخيرًا، تقوم جهة إصدار شهادة الأيزو، بالتدقيق على المؤسسة. في حال كان التدقيق إيجابي، يتم منح المؤسسة شهادة الأيزو 9001، على أن تكون المؤسسة، خاضعة لتدقيق الجهة المانحة الدوري للتأكد من استمرارية مطابقة المؤسسة مع متطلبات المعايير الدولية.



فوائد الحصول على شهادات الأيزو 9001:

  • توثيق كافة الإجراءات ونظم العمل وتسجيل جميع عمليات التشغيل بصورة روتينية.
  • دفع وتعزيز عمليات التدريب وصقل مهارات العاملين بالمؤسسة.
  • إدخال آليات عمل جديدة حسب الحاجة.
  • التركيز على رضاء العميل الداخلي والخارجي.
  • المطالبة دائما بالتطابق والثبات في كل من معايير المنتج أو الخدمة المقدمة، والأداء العام للعاملين.
  • الاعتراف الدولي وتحسين صورة المؤسسة لدى عملائها.
  • الوفاء بمعيار معترف به في السوق المحلي والأسواق الدولية.



آلية تأهيل المنشآت للحصول على شهادات الأيزو 9001 في لمحة سريعة:


خطوات التأهيل لنيل شهادة الأيزو

خطوات التأهيل لنيل شهادة الأيزو



إذا تمكن هذا الشرح السريع لمراحل اعتماد الأيزو من زيادة فضولكم لمعرفة المزيد عن شهادات الأيزو، ومعاييرها، أو أثار هذا العرض المختصر اهتمامكم لتأهيل شركتكم لنيل اعتماد الأيزو، فتفضلوا بالتواصل معنا اليوم،

يمكنكم التواصل معنا، بإرسال بريدًا إلكترونيًا على العنوان التالي: support@the4z.com. نحن هنا لنجعل الأيزو أبسط وأسهل لكم.

أو الاتصال اليوم بشركة فور زد للجــودة، على رقم (أيضًا واتساب):

0097333995807 أو 00905050304016.
ornament
استمتع بعرض التدريب المجاني!
x

تحدث إلينا اليوم لتحصل على ورشة عمل مجانية لمؤسستك. اضغط لمعرفة المزيد » أو أغلق هذه النافذة إذا كانت تقف في طريقك.

ornament
ISO 9001 Certified
ISO 9001 Certified Company
Steps of ISO 9001 Certification

Welcome to the 4Z-Pedia. Many of us have heard about ISO certification & accreditation of some institutions & companies. Many of us have seen the distinctive ISO logo on websites & business platforms. But we may not know the way to get that renowned certification. What must be followed in order to obtain this prestigious accreditation, that refers to the high quality of products or services. Let's learn together more about the stages of implementing the ISO standards & gaining the ISO certification, here as an example for a quality management system (QMS).


Stages of the implementation of a QMS:

Any organization want to implement a QMS must follow these steps:
  1. Conducting a GAP analysis, through an objective comparison between existing state of the organization, & the requirements of QMS standards. This analysis is usually conducted by specialists, as ours in 4Z for Quality, in cooperation with the employees of the organization. It uses various tools, including “audits”, “personal interviews”, or “questionnaires.” Ultimately, a conclusion is obtained about how far or close the organization is, from desired performance. The most important main output of this analysis, is an accurate identification of potential or real gaps, between the existing system in the organization & the target QMS.
  2. The higher management of the organization, in cooperation of specialists, develop an executive action plan for the steps & procedures necessary to fill in that gap that was identified in the first step.
  3. In parallel, the organization must adopt & implement a training program for all employees of the organization, to raise awareness of the requirements of the desired QMS, in order to prepare the organization psychologically & technically for the required change. We at 4Z for Quality, offer excellent workshops & training programs that completely change attitudes at work, foster commitment to improvement, make ISO terms easy, & establish quality principles as a culture within your organization.
  4. The executive action plan set in the second step, is implemented through employees & experts. The organization's upper management must provide necessary resources to implement this plan.
  5. After implementing that plan, which is supposed to comply with QMS standards, & after a reasonable period of time, confirming the stability of the new system, the higher management of the organization assigns specialists with appropriate experience, whether from within the organization or from outside, to conduct a comprehensive audit for the implementation of the new system, this audit is usually done systematically, according to a pre-established plan, & using a list known as the check-list, which includes main elements of the QMS standards, & the report is either confirming the conformity, or the non-conformity to the standards.
  6. Results of audits are usually either "conformance" to requirements of the standards, or "non-conformance" to requirements of the standards of the desired QMS, & here appropriate corrective actions must be taken to clear "non-conformities", with the assistance of higher management of the organization.
  7. The organization implements processes mentioned in the fifth & sixth steps on a regular basis, in order to maintain a satisfactory performance level for the organization, & in accordance with requirements of the QMS.



Implementing a QMS includes: conducting a GAP analysis, putting an action plan to address the gap, designing a training program to prepare for the change, executing the action plan, performing an audit for the new system, suggesting a corrective action to remove non-conformities



ISO 9001 certification for the QMS:


The international standard, ISO 9001, in its latest version of 2015, represents general requirements for a QMS, which are suitable for implementation to any organization, whatever its type, size, or form. ISO standards are subject to periodic amendments by the international organization for standards. When successfully qualified, any organization can obtain a certificate confirming its commitment to the standards.



Accreditation Steps for ISO 9001:


Above-mentioned steps generally represent basic steps for qualifying the organization to obtain the ISO certificate. Remains to mention some important details of the accreditation process:
  1. Upper management assigns a representative, who will have power & authority to establish the QMS, follow it up, & communicate with external parties regarding the system. Then, GAP analysis, in accordance with ISO 9001 standards, is immediately started, & upon completion, a report that describes current state, & defines the gap between current performance & the desired performance is issued. The report is accompanied by an action plan to remedy the gap identified in the Analysis.
  2. Initiating & executing a training program for all employees about the QMS according to ISO 9001 standards.
  3. Implementing the action plan, finalizing documents, & modifying all operations of the organization to conform to ISO 9001 standards.
  4. Conducting an internal audit, detecting non-conformities, & correcting them through planned corrective actions.
  5. Upper management carry out planned periodic reviews & follow-ups, in which the organization's implementation of the established system is monitored, & any outstanding problems that prevent implementation or proper practice are resolved, in order to assure of the organization's compliance with the QMS & its requirements contained in the ISO 9001 specification.
  6. The organization, through its management representative, selects & contracts with a recognized certifying body, & arranges audit & inspection dates.
  7. Finally, ISO certifying body audits the organization. If the audit is positive, the organization is granted the ISO 9001 certificate, provided that the organization is subject to periodic audits by the certifying body, to ensure the validity of conformity of the organization to the requirements of international standards.



Benefits of Obtaining ISO 9001 Certificates:

  • Analyzing & evaluating all the organization's operations according to a recognized international standard.
  • Document all procedures & routinely record all operating processes.
  • Promoting & enhancing training programs, & improving skills of the organization's employees.
  • Introducing new work regulations as needed.
  • Focusing on internal & external customer satisfaction.
  • Always claim consistency according to the standards, of all products or services you provide, & the performance of employee you hire.
  • International recognition & improved image of the organization that attract more customers.
  • Conforming to a recognized standard, which advantageous in the local market & international markets.



Obtaining ISO 9001 Certificates at a Glance:


steps of ISO certification

Get Started with professional ISO Consultants.

If you are curious to know more about all ISO certification procedures, or need to get information about our ISO Consultancy & Training packages,

Email us today at: support@the4z.com. We are here to make ISO easy for you.

Call 4Z for Quality today at (also on WhatsApp):

+973 3399 5807 or +90 5050 3040 16.
ornament
Enjoy our Free Training Offer!
x

Contact us Today to get a free workshop for your organization. Learn more ➤ or close it, if it is in your way.